Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Benicia

3 rating

I love this place and they have always done my hair the way it?s meant to be. But I can?t stress enough how annoying it is that they are closed. There are lots of businesses open in this plaza but this one. There is no excuse for them not to be open when every other place is. Google has not been updated. It is in fact closed.

5 rating

No wait

5 rating

Great service. Got the MVP! The package is great and I loved the massage. The only thing missing was the happy ending! ?

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

3
Matthew g. | January 16, 2021 Google

" I love this place and they have always done my hair the way it?s meant to be. But I can?t stress en"

5
Richard B. | December 30, 2020 Google

" No wait"

5
Mac C. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Great service. Got the MVP! The package is great and I loved the massage. The only thing missing wa"

5
Dennis D. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Made an appointment online.Showed up and took me in and did a great job. I would recommend this pla"

5
Mark H. | November 5, 2020 Google

" The stylists are very pleasant and the experience is good."

5
Jared F. | October 17, 2020 Google

" This is a great place to get a decent haircut"

4
Ken L. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Nice friendly haircut."

5
Tom R. | October 7, 2020 Google

" No wait, not unexpected these days. Stylist was friendly and easy to talk with."

5
Tiffany N. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Jose always does a great job cutting my son's hair."

5
Mr. M. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Got Molly this morning and she was just wonderful. Professional at all times and took special care "