Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Benicia

5 rating

Awesome hair stylist

5 rating

Everyone there is so nice and attentive to your every need. They alway's cut my hair right and leave me looking like a million dollars.

3 rating

I like the haircut and service, but waited for a while.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Donald E. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Awesome hair stylist"

5
eloy a. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Everyone there is so nice and attentive to your every need. They alway's cut my hair right and leave"

3
Renan J. | June 10, 2019 Google

"I like the haircut and service, but waited for a while."

5
magicwsv707 | June 5, 2019 Google

"Franchesca always do a great job"

1
Jennifer B. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Normally have Jessica do my son's hair, she is fantastic! Went in today, no wait, and had Susan. She"

5
Alan W. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Thank you Susan for a great cut!"

5
Daniel M. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Good service good prices"

1
Eduardo C. | March 13, 2019 Google

"I sat with Katherine she started cutting my hair Later customer walks in in the other room and Kathe"

5
Chris D. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Have been going for the past couple years, everyone there is extremely nice and all the barbers are "

1
Jamille L. | February 15, 2019 Google

"My fianc? and son just waited over an hour for a stylist even with the online checkin which indicate"