Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Benicia

3 rating

I like the haircut and service, but waited for a while.

5 rating

Franchesca always do a great job

1 rating

Normally have Jessica do my son's hair, she is fantastic! Went in today, no wait, and had Susan. She didn't listen to my teenage son when he asked to not cut his hair too short. She gave him a buzz cut! NEVER again! Jessica will be the only person touching his hair. He is so upset and embarrassed.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

3
Renan J. | June 10, 2019 Google

"I like the haircut and service, but waited for a while."

5
magicwsv707 | June 5, 2019 Google

"Franchesca always do a great job"

1
Jennifer B. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Normally have Jessica do my son's hair, she is fantastic! Went in today, no wait, and had Susan. She"

5
Alan W. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Thank you Susan for a great cut!"

5
Daniel M. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Good service good prices"

1
Eduardo C. | March 13, 2019 Google

"I sat with Katherine she started cutting my hair Later customer walks in in the other room and Kathe"

5
Chris D. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Have been going for the past couple years, everyone there is extremely nice and all the barbers are "

1
Jamille L. | February 15, 2019 Google

"My fianc? and son just waited over an hour for a stylist even with the online checkin which indicate"

5
Mario C. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Good place to get a haircut"

5
Kevin H. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Pro: free parking, public restroom, can make appointment online, MVP includes neck massage & shampoo"